Main Content

Margaritaville – USA Pickleball

Live @ Nationals Returns with Extensive Broadcast Schedule for 2021 Event

Dji 0160 Pga West Palm Springs Real Estate

ESPN and Broadcast Partners Provide Exclusive Coverage with 100+ Hours of Live Coverage

INDIAN WELLS, Calif., December 2, 2021 – The Margaritaville USA Pickleball National Championships presented by Pickleball Central to be held December 7– 14, 2021 at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden, will feature LIVE @ NATIONALS program with expansive coverage on ESPN+, For The Fans, Roku, Selkirk TV and YouTube, and over 100 total hours of live action from 3 courts. The program will provide coverage from December 7– 12 on the respective platforms and accessible from the official event website at usapickleballnationals.com.

The broadcast schedule will start on Tuesday, December 7 with the Senior Pro Women’s Doubles and Men’s Singles and run through Sunday December 12 culminating with “Championship Sunday”, gold medal matches in Pro Women’s Singles, Pro Men’s Singles, Pro Women’s Doubles and Pro Men’s Doubles. The Live at Nationals broadcast will start each day at 10am Pacific time / 1pm Eastern through 5pm Pacific time / 8pm Eastern.

A special 2-hour broadcast of the Margaritaville USA Pickleball National Championships will air nation-wide on ESPN-U on Sunday, December 26 at 1:00pm ET (10:00am PT).

The broadcast talent for the event will be led by professional host and LA Rams game day host Camryn Irwin. The broadcast will also feature a couple of familiar faces, such as industry veterans and players, Dominic Catalano and Dave Fleming, both of whom have been broadcast announcers for the 2021 USA Pickleball National Championship Series. Mark Renneson, a professional player and instructor, will also be returning to the booth from his previous stint as a play-by-play announcer during the 2019 Margaritaville USA Pickleball National Championships.

To watch live action each day from December 7-12, visit: usapickleballnationals.com/live 10am-5pm PT / 1-8pm ET

  Event Website FTF/ROKU ESPN+
Tue 12/7 10am-5pm PT / 1-8pm ET 2pm-5pm PT / 5-8pm ET  
Wed 12/8 10am-5pm PT / 1-8pm ET 10am-5pm PT / 1-8pm ET  
Thu 12/9 10am-5pm PT / 1-8pm ET 2pm-5pm PT / 5-8pm ET 2-5pm PT / 5-8pm ET
Fri 12/10 10am-5pm PT / 1-8pm ET 2pm-5pm PT / 5-8pm ET   2-5pm PT / 5-8pm ET
Sat 12/11 10am-5pm PT / 1-8pm ET noon-5pm PT / 3-8pm ET 2-5pm PT / 5-8pm ET
Sun 12/12 10am-5pm PT / 1-8pm ET 10:30am-5pm PT / 1:30-8pm ET 10am-4:30pm PT / 1-7:30pm ET
Sun 12/26 *** Special telecast on ESPN-U:  10am-12pm PT / 1pm-3pm ET ***

Tickets are on sale now, secure your seat today!

monthly newsletter sign up

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Tree.